International Scientific Advisory Board for ISPE-14

Prof. Vito Di Noto
Department of Chemical Sciences
University of Padova
vito.dinoto@unipd.it

Prof. Michel Armand
CIC Energigune
C/Albert Einstein 48 CP 01510 Miñano, Spain
michel.armand@gmail.com

Prof. Diana Golodinsky
Tel Aviv University
ISRAEL
golod@post.tau.ac.il

Prof. Steve G. Greenbaum
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Hunter College
steve.greenbaum@hunter.cuny.edu

Prof. Hiroyuki Ohno
Graduate School of Engineering
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
ohnoh@cc.tuat.ac.jp

Prof. Stefano Passerini
Institut for Physikalische Chemie
Batterieforschungsgruppe
Münster
Stefano.passerini@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Agnieszka Pawlicka
IQSC-USP,
Brazil
agnieszka@iqsc.usp.br

Prof. Emmanuel Peled
School of Chemistry
Tel Aviv University
peled@tau.ac.il

Prof. Bruno Scrosati
Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Roma, Italy
bruno.scrosati@gmail.com

Prof. Masayoshi Watanabe
Division of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering
Yokohama National University
mwatanab@ynu.ac.jp

Prof. Austen Angell
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Arizona State University
caa@asu.edu

Dr. Michael Popall
Head of ISC-International
Germany
michael.popall@isc.fraunhofer.de

A/Prof. Michael Hickner
Materials Science and Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
hickner@matse.psu.edu

Dr. Daniel Brandell
Department of Chemistry - Ångström Laboratory, Structural Chemistry
Uppsala Unviersity
Sweden
Daniel.brandell@kemi.uu.se
Prof. Joachim Maier
Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research
Germany
s.weiglein@fkf.mpg.de
Prof. Jung Ki Park
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
KAIST
jungpark@kaist.ac.kr
Prof. Louis Madsen
College of science
VirginiaTech
lmadsen@vt.edu
Prof. Peter Bruce
School of Chemistry
University of St Andrews
pgb1@st-andrews.ac.uk
Prof. Robert Slade
Inorganic and Materials Chemistry
The University of Surrey
United Kingdom
r.slade@surrey.ac.uk
Prof. Patrik Johansson
Chalmers tekniska högskola
Chalmers University of Technology
Göteborg, Sweden
patrik.johansson@chalmers.se
Prof. Eugene Smotkin
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Northeastern University
e.smotkin@neu.edu
Prof. Huanting Wang
Department of Chemical Engineering
Monash University
Haunting.wang@monash.edu
Prof. David Mecerreyes
Polymat
Centro Joxe Mari Korta
Spain
david.mecerreyes@ehu.es